Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets

OWNERS WELCOMED BACK TO THE RACES

Owners with runners welcomed back this Saturday.

All owners of horses at Saturday’s meeting will be invited to attend under strict NSW Government Public Health Orders.

Find out more

What Racing Means To Me

A heartfelt collection of what racing means to you

We asked ATC Members and racing fans to reflect on what racing means to them. These are your heartfelt responses.

Find out more

Celebrate Racing At Home

– 7 November 2020

Our guide on how to enjoy a raceday from home.

We hope to welcome you back to Sydney’s racecourses as soon as possible. In the meantime, here is our guide on how to enjoy a raceday from home.

Find out more

Get Your Fun Back on Track

19 September 2020 – 7 November 2020

Seven weeks of world-class race meetings in Spring

This Spring, Everest Carnival offers seven weeks of world-class racing including the world’s richest race on turf The Everest. Subject to Covid-19 directives.

Find out more

Upcoming Racedays

Royal Randwick Race Day – Saturday, 15 August 2020

Royal Randwick

Saturday, 15th August 2020

View event
Free Entry

Canterbury Park Race Day – Wednesday, 19 August 2020

Canterbury Park

Wednesday, 19th August 2020

View event

Winx Stakes Day – Saturday, 22 August 2020

Royal Randwick

Saturday, 22nd August 2020

View event
Free Entry

Royal Randwick Race Day – Wednesday, 26 August 2020

Royal Randwick

Wednesday, 26th August 2020

View event

Rosehill Gardens Race Day – Saturday, 29 August 2020

Rosehill Gardens

Saturday, 29th August 2020

View event

Warwick Farm Race Day – Wednesday, 02 September 2020

Warwick Farm

Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

View event

Chelmsford Stakes Day – Saturday, 5 September 2020

Royal Randwick

Saturday, 5th September 2020

View event

Canterbury Park Race Day – Wednesday, 9 September 2020

Canterbury Park

Wednesday, 9th September 2020

View event

Run To The Rose Day – Saturday, 12 September 2020

Rosehill Gardens

Saturday, 12th September 2020

View event

Warwick Farm Race Day – Wednesday, 16 September 2020

Warwick Farm

Wednesday, 16th September 2020

View event

Highlights

A city like nowhere else

Sun, city, surf, culture and dining Sydney has it all. Here’s our recommendations on where to visit and party after raceday when lockdown is over.

Find out more
ATC Racecourses Undergo Digital Transformation

A multi-million dollar investment by the ATC in leading-edge technology will transform the on-course experiences for customers, sponsors and business partners.

Find out more
ATC TV

While we wait to welcome you back to the track, our team have pulled together a collection of their favourite highlights for you to enjoy.

Find out more
How to become a member of Australian Turf Club

Join a community of likeminded racing fans and follow our wonderful sport at our four outstanding venues.

Find out more
Sydney's Love Affair with Thoroughbred Racing

Since 1810 when Sydney’s first official race took place in Hyde Park, horseracing has been at the cultural heart of the city.

Find out more
Prioritise Play this Spring with Everest Carnival Hospitality

Browse award-winning hospitality experiences at Rosehill Gardens and Royal Randwick during Everest Carnival. Subject to Covid-19 directives.

Find out more
Our Commitment To Equine Welfare

We strive to ensure the safety and welfare of all racehorses competing, training or retired at Australian Turf Club racecourses.

Find Out More

Latest News

Read all news

Test Email Notification

Read Article

AUSTRALIAN TURF CLUB HONOURS ICONIC RACING ADMINISTRATOR BOB CHARLEY AO AT ROYAL RANDWICK

The Australian Turf Club honours one of Australian racing's most successful and popular administrators with…

Read Article
Back
Forwards

Our Foundation Partners

stagingis not local